Hello there, welcome!

Welcome to my book blog, i’m Katie (ReadWithKatie), an 18 year old bibliophile that lives in Melbourne, Australia. I’ve loved reading ever since I remember, but my true passion for reading ignited when I was 13 years old. Ever since then i’ve loved the book community, watching booktube videos, following bookstagrammers and the like. I’ve finally decided to join this incredible community by creating a blog to share my passion for reading and connect with other avid readers.

Connect with me:

http://www.goodreads.com/readwithkatie

email: readwithkatie1@gmail.com

unnamed.jpg

 

 

Leave a Reply

