BookTubeAThon 2017 Wrap Up

The BookTubeAThon was my very first readathon that I participated in and I’m glad to say that I’m happy with how it went. Appart from not feeling well for the last couple of days, it went really well and I nearly completed all the reading challenges!

Reading challenges:

  1. Read a book with a person on the cover.

2. Read a hyped book.

3. Finish a book in one day.

4. Read about a character that is very different from you.

5. Finish a book completely outdoors.

I didn’t end up completing this challenge, mainly because I couldn’t bring myself to bear the cold.

6. Read a book you bought because of the cover.

7. Read seven books.

I ended up reading 5 1/2 books. I got halfway through

Overall, the BookTubeAThon was a great experience and I’d love to participate again in the following years.

The Friday 56 (3)

2 thoughts on “BookTubeAThon 2017 Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

